Patient Reviews

Reviews for Men Procedures Near Houston, TX

Filter4 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2016

Yes, It's Scary! But my Tummy is Gone and I Look Amazing! - Houston, TX - Dr. Mentz has been wonderful. He gave me full confidence in the look I wanted and in his ability to deliver. I'm on the road to recovery now and can't wait to show off my figure! - - I'm 51, 2 C-Sections and a lot of pounds ago! I had a TT, lipo of flanks, implants REMOVED and breast contoured. Even having the surgery so recently (3/22), I look amazing! Recovery is important. Take it seriously. Yes, it's boring! That's ok! Take it easy anyway. Don't do too much too soon - don't stress about getting life back to "normal"! I'm looking forward to the next few weeks and seeing the tape and bruising go away and being able to show off my new fab figure! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2016

Breast Lift, Liposuction & Fat Grafting W/ Dr. Mentz - Houston, TX - Dr. Mentz attentively listened to my needs during our consultations. I never felt rushed nor pressured; Dr. Mentz did not attempt to oversell his services. His staff (especially his surgical facility) were kind and professional. Although, I am swollen & bruised, Dr. Mentz's work is clearly exceptional! I have already referred to 2 close friends to him. Despite swelling, I already see fantastic results! Dr.Mentz has given me a natural looking hourglass figure, which is exactly what I requested. My breasts (although boob one is slightly more swollen than the other) look terrific. I have upper pole fullness, and I hope it remains after the swelling diminishes. My liposuctioned areas (abdomen, axila, and back) look superb and my hips are very nicely sculpted. So far, my only regret is not having Dr. Mentz perform my procedures much sooner! - - I'm a 40+ year old mother, short in stature with no hips and badly in need of a breast lift. I met with several doctors over the past year before finally choosing Dr. Mentz and I'm extremely happy with my decision. I'm only one day post op, yet I can already see excellent results. I am eager to see the final results once all swelling subsides over the next few months. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 12, 2016

49 Female - Houston, TX - Dr Mentz's primary goal "to give patients a natural and long lasting appearance". Goal accomplished !!! - - Dr Mentz guided me with his experience, knowledge and professionalism to help me make the right decision on my lower face, neck lift,fat grafting, and liposuction His realistic approach made me feel comfortable with all the procedures I was doing. The experience and results where more than I ever expected. I am thrilled!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-29
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2012

On my Way 2 a New Booty - Houston, TX - On line google research - - Really excited and a little scared. Going 4 my new booty tomorrow!!!!I've wanted this for a few years now, the day is almost here!What I'm gonna have is liposuction of my waist, inner thigh and inner kneesThey said it would make my overall bottom half look more proportioned. My goal is 1400 cc on each of my cheeks(butt):). Let u all know how it's going after surgery tomorrow!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.